Thursday, September 13, 2007

Soundtrack to September 13

1. Stand Still, Look Pretty, The Wreckers
2. Big Girls Don't Cry, Fergie
3. It's Not Over, Daughtry
4. Realize, Colbie Caillat
5. I'm Not that Girl, Wicked
6. Stand, Rascal Flatts
7. It's Beginning to Get to Me, Snow Patrol
8. Big Machine, Goo Goo Dolls
9. Used To, Daugtry
10. You're all I have, Snow Patrol
11. Undeniable, Mat Kearney
12. Home, Daughtry
13. Sophomore Slump, Fall Out Boy
14. Nothing Left To Lose, Mat kearney
15. Good Enough, Sarah McLachlan
16. What is This Feeling?, Wicked
17. Since U Been Gone, Kelly Clarkson
18. Hands Open, Snow Patrol
19. Defying Gravity, Wicked
20. What Hurts the Most, Rascal Flatts
21. The Wizard and I, Wicked
22. First Time, Lifehouse


Chelsea said...

I really like this look.

What do you mean by playlist? Was this shuffled by iTunes or something?

Lil Renny said...

Isn't there supposed to be something to accompany each song, like a question or a title or something?? Soundtracks, good times.